



(Formerly, University of Jabalpur) (NAAC Accredited Grade "B" University)

3.1.6 Percentage of departments with UGC-SAP, CAS, DST-FIST, DBT, ICSSR and other recognitions by national and international agencies.

**Additional Information** 

S. No	Name of the	Name of the	Name of	Type	Department	Year of	Funds	Duration of
	Scheme/Project/	Principal	the	(Government/		Award	provided	the project
	Endowments/ Chairs	Investigator/ Co	Funding	Non-			(INR in	
		Investigator (if	agency	Government)			lakhs)	
1	Die Design Imperation	applicable) Director, DIC	MHRD	Carramanant	Department of Dialogical	2021-22	250	5Year
1	Bio-Design Innovation	Director, DIC	МПКД	Government	Department of Biological	2021-22	230	3 rear
	Center				Science/ Bio-design Innovation Center			
	D 1 (D	D : (	HCC			2017 10	27.5	5 X/
2	Development of B.	Registrar	UGC	Government	Department of physics and	2017-18	37.5	5 Year
	Vocational Studies				Electronics (B. Voc. Building			
	Center	D : (	HCC		Const. Tech )	2017 10	20.40	7.X7
3	Scheme of Community	Registrar	UGC	Government	Department of physics and	2017-18	28.48	5 Year
	College				Electronics (Diploma in			
					Renewal Energy)		1.5	
4	Rastriya Uchhatar	Head of the	RUSA	Government	Department of Political	2019-20	15	10 Year
	Shiksha Abhiyan	Department			Science			
	(RUSA)							
5	Rastriya Uchhatar	Head of the	RUSA	Government	Department of Sanskrit	2019-20	15	10 Year
	Shiksha Abhiyan	Department						
	(RUSA)							
6	Rastriya Uchhatar	Head of the	RUSA	Government	Department of Yoga	2019-20	15	10 Year
	Shiksha Abhiyan	Department						
	(RUSA)							
	Rastriya Uchhatar	Head of the			Department of Physics and			
7	Shiksha Abhiyan	Department	RUSA	Government	Electronics	2019-20	309	10 Year
	(RUSA)	Берагинені			Liectionics			

0	D 4 1 11 11 4	II 1 C.1	DIICA		D 4 (C1 : 4 1	2010 10	1.65	10 37
8	Rastriya Uchhatar	Head of the	RUSA	Government	Department of Chemistry and	2018-19	165	10 Year
	Shiksha Abhiyan	Department			Pharmacy			
	(RUSA)							
9	Rastriya Uchhatar	Head of the	RUSA	Government	Department of Biological	2018-19	281	10 Year
	Shiksha Abhiyan	Department			Science			
	(RUSA)							
10	National Board for	Head of the	NBHM	Government	Department of Mathematics &	2018-19	5.8	5 Year
	Higher Mathematics	Department			Computer Science			
	(NBHM)							
11	Bio-Design Innovation	Director, DIC	MHRD	Government	Department of Biological	2017-18	650	5Year
	Center				Science/ Bio-design			
					Innovation Center			
12	Scheme of Community	Registrar	UGC	Government	Department of Biological	2017-18	11	5 Year
	College				Science (Diploma in			
					Mushroom Cultivation & Post			
					Harvest Tech)			
13	Development of B.	Registrar	UGC	Government	Department of Biological	2017-18	37.5	5 Year
	Vocational Studies				Science (B.Voc. Medical Lab			
	Center				Tech)			
14	Establishment of	Registrar	UGC	Government	Women Studies Center/	2017-18	32	5 Year
	Women's Studies				Department of Social Science			
	Center							
15	DSA-1 UGC	Registrar	UGC	Government	Department of Mathematics &	2017-18	7.5	5 Year
					Computer Science			

Registrar Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya Jabalpur

Registrar