रानी दुर्गावती विश्वविद्यालय Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya



सरस्वती विहार, पचपेढ़ी, जबलपुर-482001 (म.प्र.) Saraswati Vihar, Pachpedi, Jabalpur-482001 (M.P.)

(Formerly, University of Jabalpur) (NAAC Accredited Grade "B" University)

2.4.3 Average teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution (Data for the latest completed academic year in number of years)

Name of the Full- time teacher	Designation	Total years of Experience in the same institution
Prof. S.P. Gautam	Professor	39
Dr. J. M. Keller	Professor	38
Prof. A.D.N. Bajpai	Professor	37
Prof. Kamlesh Mishra	Professor	36
Prof. Anjana Sharma	Professor	39
Dr. B. K. Sahoo	Professor	38
Prof. Suvendra Nath Bagchi	Professor & Head	38
Prof. P.K. Singhal	Professor	39
Prof. S. S. Rana	Professor	39
Prof. Divya Bagchi	Professor	36
Prof. Sardul Singh Sandhu	Professor	33
Dr. Radhika prasad mishra	Professor	35
Prof. Priyavrat Shukla	Professor	33
Prof. Alka Nayak	Professor	33
Prof. A. K. Pandey	Professor	39

Prof. Shailesh Choubey	Professor & Head	33
Prof. S. S. Pandey	Professor	33
Prof. Surendra Singh	Professor	39
Prof. Ram Shanker	Professor	34
Prof. Vivek Mishra	Professor	33
Prof. Ravi Prakash Mishra	Professor	39
Dr. P. K. Khare	Professor	32
Dr. Rakesh Bajpai	Professor	32
Prof. Divya Chansoria	Professor	22
Prof. Mridula Dubey	Professor	33
Prof. Bharat Kumar Tiwari	Professor & Head	32
Prof. Neelkanth Pendse	Professor	32
Prof. Subhash. C. Sharma	Professor	33
Prof Mamta Rao	Professor	22
Prof. Dhirendra Pathak	Professor	22
Dr. Deena Nath Shukla	Associate Professor	37
Dr. N.K. Pandey	Associate Professor	30
Dr. Rajeshwari Rana	Associate Professor	23
Dr. J. K. Maitra	Associate Professor	24
Dr. Vishal. O. Banne	Professor	22
Dr. Ashish Sharma	Associate Professor	22
Dr. Lokesh Shrivastava	Professor	33
Dr Devi Lata Rawat	Assistant Professor	4
Dr. Ashwani Jaiswal	Assistant Professor	4
Dr. Harish Chand Yadav	Guest Faculty	3

Dr.Taruna Rathore	Guest Faculty	11
Dr. Pravesh Pandey	Guest Faculty	18
Dr. Harleen Kaur Ruprah	Guest Faculty	3
Dr. Abhay Singh	Guest Faculty	7
Dr. Mukti Mishra	Guest Faculty	19
Dr. Neena Pyasi	Guest Faculty	21
Capt.Dr. Sunil Sharma	Guest Faculty	10
Dr. Arpan Shukla	Guest Faculty	3
Dr. Rajul Agarwal	Guest Faculty	6
Smt. Sundeepa Upadhyaya	Guest Faculty	3
Dr. Ranu Chaturvedi	Guest Faculty	18
Dr. Jyoti Choubey	Guest Faculty	12
Dr. Pradeep K Vishwakarma	Guest Faculty	11
Dr. Deepak Rajak	Guest Faculty	6
Dr. Ashish Garg	Guest Faculty	5
Dr. Garima Praveen Pandey	Guest Faculty	5
Dr. Rinkesh Bhatt	Guest Faculty	3
Dr. Pallavi Shukla	Guest Faculty	3
Dr. Sanjeev Shrivastava	Guest Faculty	3
Dr. Mohammed Javed	Guest Faculty	7
Dr. Shailesh Prasad	Guest Faculty	3
Dr.Renu Pathak	Guest Faculty	3
Dr.Divya Singh	Guest Faculty	3
Dr. Rashmi Patel	Guest Faculty	5
Dr. Tejram Pal	Guest Faculty	3

Dr. Gangeshwari Thakur	Guest Faculty	3
Dr.Sadhna Jansari	Guest Faculty	21
Dr. Asha Rani	Guest Faculty	18
Dr. Vipula singh	Guest Faculty	3
Dr Rohit Balyani	Guest Faculty	17
Ms. Tulika Nagesh	Guest Faculty	3
Ms. Moulshree Bavaria	Guest Faculty	3
Dr.Dheerendra Kumar	Guest Faculty	3
Dr.Akhilesh Kumar Mishra	Guest Faculty	3
Dr.Sarita Yadav	Guest Faculty	3
Dr. Jaya Shukla	Guest Faculty	3
Mr. Kamta Prasad Mishra	Guest Faculty	11
Mrs. Suman Chandanan	Guest Faculty	5
Mr. Naresh Kumar Sondhia	Guest Faculty	8
Mrs. Disha Tiwari	Guest Faculty	3
Dr. Ranjana Pandey Mishra	Guest Faculty	8
Dr. Seema Mishra	Guest Faculty	4
Ms. Himangini Singh	Guest Faculty	6
Dr. Ritu Shrivas	Guest Faculty	6
Dr. Jaya Singh	Guest Faculty	13

Registrar Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya Jabalpur