Board of Studies Meeting

Board of studies meeting of Political Science was held in the department on 15.6.2017. Following points were discussed in the meeting-

- 1. B.A Programme adoption in teaching department
- 2. 40% revision in M.A (CBCS) Programme

Meeting was attended by-

Prof. Vivek Misra

Prof. Ram Shanker

Prof. S.K Sinha

Prof. Radha Aggrawal

View

Prof. VIVEK MISRA Chairman & Head Dept. of Political Science Rani Durgawati University Jabalpur (M.P.)

MADAN MAHAL Board of Studies Meeting राजनाति विद्यान मंडत की बैठक का आयोजन 15.6.17-विभाग में किया गया विठक में निम्न बिन्दुओं पर नानी की गई -विश्वनियात्य के लिए बीए के पार्थक्रम अउमीदन 9190 सी.वी.सी एम (СВСЗ) के अंतर्गा एमए के पाउथक्रम में स्वाधान 10% िया जाए yi lado Ha से रामग्राजर प्री एस के सिन्हा

Board of Studies Meeting

Political Science Board of Studies meeting was organized on 13.07.2018, Friday at 12:00 Noon in the Department of Political Science to discuss Syllabus of Ph.D and M.Phil Entrance in Political Science.

Board of Studies presented two name for nomination in the Board of Studies for B.A Programme- Prof. Neeta Tiwari (Govt. S.S.Aggrawal College, Sihora) and Dr. Purnima Sharma (St. Norbert College, Jabalpur).

Following members were presented in the meeting

Prof. Ram Shanker

Prof. Vivek Misra

Dr. Vishwas Patel

Dr. Sunita Mishra

Prof. VIVEK MISRA

Chairman & Head Dept. of Political Science Rani Durgawati University

Jabalpur (M.P.)

MADAN MAHAL Board of Studies Meeting आज दिनां 13/07/2018 हिन शुक्रवार 31 अपरान्ह: 12:00 लाजे. शाजनीति विद्यान विमाग् रामा द्वर्गावती विश्वविद्यालय, शिवलपुर में पा-एच. डी. एवं एम. फिला. शाजनीति विद्यान विषय के सवेश पाठ्यक्स निर्धारण के मंवरा में मर्ययम मंड्रा की विवन्त आयोजित की जाई । जिसमें किन्नम जिद्दा उपान्वता हरू -अध्यमन मेंडला में महाविधान के द्यालक विभाग के तो विभागास्यक्षां का अभ इस्तावित है। (1) डॉ. मीता तिवादी(शामनीतिविज्ञान)शा.एप.एप अस्वातामेशिक 2751. श्रामित्राश्वामी (विमाणाल्यम 21. विमा) बेन्ट में बहुत महा, जवहां अह्यक्ष व्यं विभागास्य Bos ज्ञा. 2ामशंद्र 2, 31. 10 ag A& Vo 3 ST ARAGIH 42A 4 ST. 23-0 [7] APII) - 13.7-18

Board of Studies Meeting

Board of Studies meeting was held on 15.12.2020 in the Department of Political Science. This meeting was organized to Revise Ordinance 16 and to convert Pre Ph.D programme into CBCS.

In today's Board of Studies meeting revision in M.Phil Syllabus according to Ordinance 82 was discussed. The members agreed for 40% revision in the syllabus and convert it into CBCS Pattern.

Pre Ph.D and M.Phil in Political Science Revised syllabus is enclosed. Following members of Board of Studies were present –

- 1. Prof. Ram Shanker
- 2. Prof. Vivek Misra
- 3. Dr. Sunita Mishra
- 4. Dr. Vishwas Patel

lies

Prof. VIVEK MISRA Chairman & Head Dept. of Political Science Rani Durgawati University Jabalpur (M.P.)

MADAN MAHAL 3114 A-19 15.12.2020 B) 2151A विद्यान अध्ययम भडता की खंडल आसारियत की 215 / 216 GOS 91-41-V-1-31 4162194 + 318241421 16 के उत्तरीत समाधन के तिए अस्मीपत की गई इस पार्यक्रम को С. В. С. ड मे परिवर्तित किया आज की जिल्पयन मंडल की बहुक मे EH 140M 41021914 00 H SICULTUS 82 90 3127 संसी येरा था के लिए भी प्रस्ताव रखा गया अल्पयन १३m के सदस्य हाता इसमें इस पाह्यक्रम भूजी संशायन की भी ८ छ . ए.ड. में परिवर्तित करने 40% क िए स्वीकृति दी गई M. VI rais Va UH COM शालनीति विज्ञान के संबोधित पार्थक्रम सत्यान ह 34/24 31842121313M & 8148213101 या. रामश्र J. lagos (42) डा. र्जाता मिश्र डा. विक्वाल पटेल