## रानी दुर्गावती विश्वविद्यालय Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya



सरस्वती विहार, पचपेढ़ी, जबलपुर—482001 (म.प्र.) Saraswati Vihar, Pachpedi, Jabalpur-482001 (M.P.)

(Formerly, University of Jabalpur) (NAAC Accredited Grade "B" University)

# 2.4.4.1 Number of full time teachers receiving awards from state /national /international level from Government/Govt. recognized bodies year wise during the last five years

#### **Year 2021-22**

Name of Full Time Teachers	Name of award / Fellowship	Name of the Awarding Agency
Prof. A. K. Pandey	Yadunath Singh Reswarch Excellnce award	Yadunath Singh Reswarch Foundation Narsinghpur
Prof. A. K. Pandey	Life Time Achievement Award	Dr. Hari Singh Gaur Centeal University Sagar
Prof. A. K. Pandey	Life Time Achievement Award	International Comference Society For Science & Nature Lucknow
Prof. Alka Nayak	Certificate of Appreciation	U.G.C. HRDC Raipur
Dr. Ashish Sharma	Academia Letters	Reviewer Invitation for Academia Letters
Dr. Ashish Sharma	Best Research Paper Award-2022	ESN Publication
Dr. Ashish Sharma	Speaker Award	Ministry of Commerce &Industry Govt. of India
Prof. Bharat Kumar Tiwari	U.G.C. Concerned Statutory Member	University Patanjali Haridwar
Prof. Bharat Kumar Tiwari	Prasng Darshnik Alakarn	Prasng samajik Santha Jabalpur
Prof. Bharat Kumar Tiwari	Ramnmanas Samman	Dershan Vibhag, APS Rewa

Prof. Dhirendra	Award for Excellent in	CSSR-New Delhi
Pathak	Professional Achievement	
Dr. Meera Ramrakhiani	Distinguished Scientist Award	Engineering science & Medicine Mysore
Dr. Rakesh Bajpai	International Academic Achievers award	International Academic Achievers Award CSSR- New Delhi
Prof. S.N. Bagchi	NIIRF, Ministry of Education Govt. of India	Peers of NIRF India Ranking
Dr. Surendra	Shikshabid Dr. Gulab Chaurasia	Pragat Saikshnik Adhyayan
Singh	Memorial Award	Sansthan Jabalpur
Prof. S.N. Bagchi	Elsevier	Reviewer Certificate from Ecotoxicology and Environmental Safety
Prof. S.S. Sandhu	Elsevier	Publication in high impact factor journal Seminars in Cancer Biology
Prof. S.S. Sandhu	National Board of Accreditation	Member of Expert Team of NBA
Prof. Surendra Singh	Center for Socio- Economic and Sustainable Research, New Delhi	International Academic Achievers Award 2022
Prof. S.N. Bagchi	NIIRF, Ministry of Education Govt. of India	Peers of NIRF India Ranking
Prof. Vivek Mishra	Life Time Member	Indian Political Science Association
Prof. Vishal O Banne	International Journal of Yogic, Human Movement and Sports Science	Member of Editorial Board in International Journal of Yogic, Human Movement and Sports Sciences

Registrar Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya Jabalpur

#### **Year 2020-21**

Name of Full Time Teachers	Name of award / Fellowship	Name of the Awarding Agency
Prof. Ashish Sharma	ESN Publications	Certificate of Achievement
Dr. A.K.Gill	Shri Samman	Pathaya Sansthan, Jabalpur
Prof. A.D.N.Bajpai	Snehil Samman	Humfoundation India M.P. Jabalpur
Prof. Bharat Kumar Tiwari	BOS Subject Expart	Mahatma Gandhi Gramodaya Vishwavalaya Chitrakoot satna
Prof. Mamta Rao	Life Time Achievement Award	Social and Legal Research Foundation
Prof. Radhika Prasad Mishra	Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya	Best Research Paper Award- 2020
Prof. S.S. Sandhu	National Board of Accreditation	NBCC New Delhi
Prof. S.P. Gautam	Vigyan Yatra	CSIR National Institute of Oceanography, Goa
Prof. Subhash C Sharma	Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya	Best Research Paper Award- 2020
Prof. S.N.Mishra	Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya	Best Research Paper Award- 2020
Prof. Tribhuvan Nath Shukla	Sahitya Bhoshon Samman	Utter Pradesh Hindi Sansthan,Lucknow

Registrar Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya Jabalpur

### **Year 2019-20**

Name of Full Time Teachers	Name of award / Fellowship	Name of the Awarding Agency
Prof. Alka Nayak	Author /Co-author	Sport and Exercise Psychology Ministory of Germany
Dr. A.K.Gill	Ramnaam Shiva Saram Niyash Ujjain	Mangal ashish
Prof. A.D.N.Bajpai	Spiritual Science Sward	Navuyug College Jabalpur
Prof. Bharat Kumar Tiwari	Prasng Darshnik Alakarn	Prasng samajik Santha Jabalpur
Prof. S.S. Sandhu	National Board of Accreditation	NBCC New Delhi
Prof. S.P. Gautam	Scientist CSIR Committee Member	CSIR National Institute of Oceanography, Goa
Prof. Surendra Singh	Shikshk Sammam Vag Devi	Akhel Bharitya Vidhat parishad Gwaliar

Registrar Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya Jabalpur

### **Year 2018-19**

Name of Full Time Teachers	Name of award / Fellowship	Name of the Awarding Agency
Prof. A. K. Pandey	Best Academic Administrative Awards	South Asia Management Association
Prof. A. K. Pandey	Life Time Achievement Award	Asian Biological Research Foundation Payagraj
Prof. Alka Nayak	FEPSAC Congress Organizing Committee)	Invitation in 15th European Congress of Sports and Exercise in Munster (Germany)
Prof. A.D.N.Bajpai	Guru Vashishtha Samman	Kashi Vidwat Parishad, Varanasi
Prof. P. V. Jain	Best Lecture Samman	Hindusthani Acadmy Allahabad
Prof Tribhuwan Nath Sukla	Sahitya award	Hindi sahitya Sansthan Tamilnaydu
Prof Tribhuwan Nath Sukla	Hindi Sahitya award	Vishwya Hindi Sammelam, Mourtus
Prof Tribhuwan Nath Sukla	Hindi sahitya Sansthan] Agra	Subramriam Awards Sahitya award

Registrar Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya Jabalpur

#### **Year 2017-18**

Name of Full Time Teachers	Name of award / Fellowship	Name of the Awarding Agency
Prof. A. K. Pandey	Certificate of Excellence Award	Mceklsuta College Dindori
Prof. A. K. Pandey	Samaj Ratran	Akhil Vishav Sariyuparena Brahman Mahasabha Nagpur
Prof. Alka Nayak	ISSP Que Tendra Ligar en sevilla	Sevilla Espana
Prof. Bharat Kumar Tiwari	UGC Appointed Expert	Jani Vishva Bharati Indtitue Jabalpur M.P.
Prof. Priyavrat Shukla	National Amazing Godavari Memoral Award	Enveroment & Social Welfare Society Khajuraho
Prof. S. N. Bagchi	Springer Nature	Member of Editorial Board in Physiology and Molecular Biology of Plants (Springer)
Prof. Tribhuvan Nath Shukla	Veerta Samman	Akhil bhartiya Sahitya Parisad Jabalpur
Prof. R.C. Maurya	Bentham Science	Editor in Current Indian Science Coordination Chemistry
Prof. Tribhuvan Nath Shukla	Mukhya Vakta Samman	Hindi Pracharini Sabha, Motious
Prof. Tribhuvan Nath Shukla	Chief Guest Award	Govt. Tilak College Katni
Prof. Tribhuvan Nath Shukla	Chief Guest Award (Veerata Or Balidan)	N.S.C.B.M Govt.College Hamirpur (HP)

Registrar Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya Jabalpur